2019 Board

If you have any comments or concerns, please feel free to contact any of the following board members via phone.

Tina Baker:  (520) 886-4437
Cheryl Hoffman: Not Listed
Mitch Kagen: Not Listed
Jill Kiefer: (520) 290-8646
Jane Singer: (520) 271-2516
Sharon Spiker: (520) 296-3864
Anna Watson Bugge: (520) 262-1103
Pat Wiedhopf (520) 850-6755

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s